Grass Valley Forums Facebook   Twitter   YouTube  

Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-08-2013, 05:01 PM   #1
roxynik
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 60
Default No bridge for AE in Edius 7?

Whats happend to the bridge for AE in Edius 7? Thank you
roxynik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2013, 07:38 PM   #2
GrassValley_SL
Moderator
 
GrassValley_SL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: SA
Posts: 7,811
Default

We have posted this before. The Ae bridge will be added in a future update. The search functions is very handy when looking for answers.
__________________
Steve


Please don't send me Private Messages for support. Contact Grass Valley support
GrassValley_SL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2013, 09:09 PM   #3
roxynik
Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 60
Default

thank you.
roxynik is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
 
Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Edius 7.0 AE-Bridge X-trem production Editing with EDIUS 50 11-17-2013 08:49 PM
EDIUS 6 AE bridge dragN Editing with EDIUS 1 12-06-2010 05:43 AM
AE bridge and Edius 6 dvpro Editing with EDIUS 2 09-16-2010 03:02 AM
AE Bridge & Edius go slow Nobby Tucker Editing with EDIUS 4 12-28-2009 12:28 PM
Anyone using the Edius AE bridge with Magic Bullet looks? Alter Ego Editing with EDIUS 9 07-08-2009 10:32 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:58 AM.


Copyright 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.