Grass Valley Forums Facebook   Twitter   YouTube  

Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > EDIUS: Compatible Third Party Products

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-07-2009, 01:33 AM   #1
andris
Senior Member
 
andris's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 251
Default Izotope VST plug-in & Win 7 x64

Can anyone confirm that the Izotope VST plug-in for Edius 5 works fine on Win 7 x64 ?
andris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2009, 01:41 AM   #2
pjsssss
Senior Member
 
pjsssss's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 4,996
Default

What few I have tried, seem to work fine here
pjsssss is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
 
Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > EDIUS: Compatible Third Party Products
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
izotope VST plugins antonsvideo Editing with EDIUS 26 06-20-2011 11:29 PM
ProCoder Express & Win 7 x64 andris ProCoder 7 11-14-2009 07:30 AM
Win XP Pro X64 Problem rdlx ProCoder 1 06-07-2009 04:13 AM
Izotope VST Instructions barnarjo Editing with EDIUS 6 12-08-2008 05:48 PM
about iZotope Plug-in Update sashamed Editing with EDIUS 2 11-19-2008 08:57 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:14 AM.


Copyright 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.