Grass Valley Forums Facebook   Twitter   YouTube  

Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-16-2017, 04:50 AM   #1
sbamba
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: new york
Posts: 1
Default I install my edius 6.5 it doesn't wanna activate what can I do to active my 6 onefive

I install my edius 6.5 it doesn't wanna activate what can I do to active my 6 onefive
sbamba is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2017, 12:00 PM   #2
Geoff_C
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Warwick UK
Posts: 455
Default

Have you previously installed E6.5? From memory you are allowed 2 installations. If you have previously installed Edius on another machine maybe you could return the licence.

link to GV activations manager

http://activation1.grassvalley.com/f...ortal/logon.do
__________________
Sys1: Gigabyte Z370 HD3 i7 8086K(4.3Ghz), 16Gb ram, 256Gb SSD system + 2x2Tb video drives, Graphics: nVidia 1060 (W10 Pro) E8v3
Sys2 :Clevo i7 6700HQ 3.5Ghz,16Gb ram 2565Gb SSD + 1Tb (W10 Pro)
Software: E8v3 WG; Sony Vegas Pro13; DVD Architect 5.2
Geoff_C is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
 
Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can I install and activate a 2nd copy of EDIUS? tingsern Editing with EDIUS 4 11-19-2016 01:50 PM
Help! I can't activate Edius 8.1 Gunn Editing with EDIUS 2 01-10-2016 10:49 PM
Wanna shoot a short? oceanwind Editing with EDIUS 1 08-19-2009 05:15 PM
I just created a Facebook Group wanna join? shueardm Editing with EDIUS 14 08-19-2009 03:41 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:11 AM.


Copyright 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.