Grass Valley Forums Facebook   Twitter   YouTube  

Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Converters > ADVC

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-20-2017, 08:00 PM   #1
daveroberts
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Location: California
Posts: 1
Default Canopus advc 300

If anybody is knowledgeable about this unit please contact me asap.
daveroberts is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2017, 01:14 AM   #2
dpalomaki
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 1,801
Default

"Knowledgeable" comes in various degrees. Please post your question?
dpalomaki is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
 
Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Converters > ADVC
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Support for used Canopus ADVC 300? sonjand ADVC 5 04-01-2015 08:22 PM
Setting Canopus ADVC-300 grandflex ADVC 5 10-09-2012 11:54 AM
Canopus advc 300 adrs13 ADVC 11 05-01-2009 01:45 PM
Canopus ADVC-300 and Vista De-Factus ADVC 6 01-22-2009 01:00 AM
The Canopus NEO that comes with the ADVC-300 is only Trial? wasserkool ADVC 6 06-26-2008 10:49 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:16 PM.


Copyright 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.