Grass Valley Forums Facebook   Twitter   YouTube  

Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-04-2008, 01:39 PM   #1
Sergio_008
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 29
Default Pequeño problema con xplode pro 4.60

Hola tengo una Canopus Edius for HDV, funciona perfectamente. Es compatible con la placa ASUS P5WDG2 WS PRO, la QX9650, 2 GB DDR2 800, la targeta gráfica ATI 4780x2 y Windows XP pro 32 bit. Tiene un pequeño problema, las transaccionesXplode pro 4.60 no funcionan, aparece la pantalla verde y se cuelga, si cambias de formato a PAL 720x576 funciona correctamente. El HDV no es compatible con Explode pro 4.60.
¿Cómo puedo solucionarlo?
Gracias.
-------------------------------------------
I've got a Canopus Edius for HDV. It goes right, it's comptible with ASUS P5WDG2 WS PRO, QX9650, DDR2 800, ATI 4780x2 and Windows XP. But there's a problem, transactions Xplode 4.60 aren't avaliable. If I try it, apears the screen turns on green. If I change to PAL 720x576 there is no problem. HDV is not compatible with Explode 4.60. What can I do? Thank you.
Sergio_008 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2008, 03:35 PM   #2
tingsern
Senior Member
 
tingsern's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Singapore
Posts: 2,965
Default

Xplode Pro is going to be discontinued in EDIUS 5.0. It is not supported anymore. Best to go for other software ... like ProDaD or NewBlueFX series.
__________________
TingSern
--------------------------------------
Edius 9.4 Pro, Lenovo P72 workstation laptop, 64GB RAM, Xeon CPU, Windows 10 Pro (64 bits), 2 x 2TB Samsung M2.NVME and 1 x 4TB Samsung SSD internal. Panasonic UX180 camera, Blackmagic 4K Pocket Cinema, Blackmagic Pocket Cinema
tingsern is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2008, 07:55 PM   #3
majormauser
Senior Member
 
majormauser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: New York
Posts: 102
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tingsern View Post
Xplode Pro is going to be discontinued in EDIUS 5.0. It is not supported anymore. Best to go for other software ... like ProDaD or NewBlueFX series.
So where is 5 last time I heard this was 1 yr 1/2 ago
__________________
---------------------------------------------------
Edius 4.6 Broadcast, FCP Studio, MacPro 8 Core, (Currently using 8800GT) ATI 2600
majormauser is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2008, 01:33 AM   #4
pjsssss
Senior Member
 
pjsssss's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 4,996
Default

According to KH, it should be out in the very near future. (and I don't think you ever heard that 5.0 was going to be out 1 1/2 years ago...)
pjsssss is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
 
Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
problema Xplode Pro 4.60 Sergio_008 Editing with EDIUS 1 08-08-2008 04:02 AM
Xplode Pro 4.60 Sergio_008 Editing with EDIUS 1 07-17-2008 05:37 PM
Xplode Pro 4.60 works fine? Ulisse Editing with EDIUS 16 04-11-2008 04:30 AM
Xplode Pro 4.60 and new driver RADEON X1950XT: realtime isn't ready yet. Ulisse Editing with EDIUS 11 04-09-2008 11:34 AM
XPlode Pro 4.51 Larry Bantle Editing with EDIUS 2 11-12-2007 03:05 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:44 PM.


Copyright © 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.