Grass Valley Forums Facebook   Twitter   YouTube  

Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-19-2012, 11:54 AM   #1
George Glou
Senior Member
 
George Glou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Greece
Posts: 451
Default sony ex3 (mp4) dont import in Edius

Hi!
I just got some files from Sony ex3.They had downloaed te files from MAC and i can not import them into Edius.
Any suggestions?
thanks
__________________
I5 4690 CPU
MOTHERBORAD GIGABYTE GA-Z97-HD3
RAM 8GB KINGSTON@1600
AMD RADEON HD 6800
2X2TB WD CAVIAR BLACK (RAID 1)
2X2TB WD CAVIAR GREEN (BACKUP)
1 OCZ SSD 128GB
Windows 7
Edius 9&8 Workgroup
George Glou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 12:30 PM   #2
zannettos
Member
 
zannettos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Rhodes Greece
Posts: 79
Default

τι μορφη ειναι τα αρχεια Γιωργο?
__________________
SUPERMICRO 7046T-NTR+ CPU DUAL XEON X5680 3.33 GHZ nVidia Quadro K2000D 2GB DDR5 32GB OF RAM WINDOWS 7 x64 ULTIMATE 8TB SEGATE RAID 1 & 8 ΤΒ WN STUDIO II MY BOOK RAID 1 & 8TB e-sata RAID1 CANOPUS SP FOR HDV FIRECODER-BLU EDIUS 5.5 EDIUS 6.08 EDIUS7.03 ADORAGE IMAGINATE 2 BD LG PROCODER 3 CANOPUS STUDIO CONTROL BOX PANASONIC AG HPX301 P2 AVC INTRA100 AJ-PCD20 P2 DRIVER PANASONIC VIDEO AJ-D250 DVCPRO CAMCORDER AJ-700E DVCPRO AG-HPX250Ε
zannettos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 12:33 PM   #3
George Glou
Senior Member
 
George Glou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Greece
Posts: 451
Default

mp4.....έβαλα τα αρχεία στην επιφάνεια εργασίας.....πήγα στο Edius ανοιξα το source browser αλλα δεν βλέπει κανένα αρχειο μέσα στο φάκελο
__________________
I5 4690 CPU
MOTHERBORAD GIGABYTE GA-Z97-HD3
RAM 8GB KINGSTON@1600
AMD RADEON HD 6800
2X2TB WD CAVIAR BLACK (RAID 1)
2X2TB WD CAVIAR GREEN (BACKUP)
1 OCZ SSD 128GB
Windows 7
Edius 9&8 Workgroup
George Glou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 12:34 PM   #4
zannettos
Member
 
zannettos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Rhodes Greece
Posts: 79
Default

κανε αναβαθμιση σε 6.08
__________________
SUPERMICRO 7046T-NTR+ CPU DUAL XEON X5680 3.33 GHZ nVidia Quadro K2000D 2GB DDR5 32GB OF RAM WINDOWS 7 x64 ULTIMATE 8TB SEGATE RAID 1 & 8 ΤΒ WN STUDIO II MY BOOK RAID 1 & 8TB e-sata RAID1 CANOPUS SP FOR HDV FIRECODER-BLU EDIUS 5.5 EDIUS 6.08 EDIUS7.03 ADORAGE IMAGINATE 2 BD LG PROCODER 3 CANOPUS STUDIO CONTROL BOX PANASONIC AG HPX301 P2 AVC INTRA100 AJ-PCD20 P2 DRIVER PANASONIC VIDEO AJ-D250 DVCPRO CAMCORDER AJ-700E DVCPRO AG-HPX250Ε
zannettos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 12:35 PM   #5
George Glou
Senior Member
 
George Glou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Greece
Posts: 451
Default

ο φάκελος έχει μέσα κάτι αρχεία με κατάληξη ppn, bim , smi , xml , xcmp
τι στο καλό πρέπει να κάνω?
__________________
I5 4690 CPU
MOTHERBORAD GIGABYTE GA-Z97-HD3
RAM 8GB KINGSTON@1600
AMD RADEON HD 6800
2X2TB WD CAVIAR BLACK (RAID 1)
2X2TB WD CAVIAR GREEN (BACKUP)
1 OCZ SSD 128GB
Windows 7
Edius 9&8 Workgroup
George Glou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 12:35 PM   #6
George Glou
Senior Member
 
George Glou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Greece
Posts: 451
Default

αυτό από μονο του θα λύσει το προβλημα?
__________________
I5 4690 CPU
MOTHERBORAD GIGABYTE GA-Z97-HD3
RAM 8GB KINGSTON@1600
AMD RADEON HD 6800
2X2TB WD CAVIAR BLACK (RAID 1)
2X2TB WD CAVIAR GREEN (BACKUP)
1 OCZ SSD 128GB
Windows 7
Edius 9&8 Workgroup
George Glou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 12:36 PM   #7
zannettos
Member
 
zannettos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Rhodes Greece
Posts: 79
Default

πηγαινε στο bin κανε imbort απο εκει που τα αποθηκευσες
__________________
SUPERMICRO 7046T-NTR+ CPU DUAL XEON X5680 3.33 GHZ nVidia Quadro K2000D 2GB DDR5 32GB OF RAM WINDOWS 7 x64 ULTIMATE 8TB SEGATE RAID 1 & 8 ΤΒ WN STUDIO II MY BOOK RAID 1 & 8TB e-sata RAID1 CANOPUS SP FOR HDV FIRECODER-BLU EDIUS 5.5 EDIUS 6.08 EDIUS7.03 ADORAGE IMAGINATE 2 BD LG PROCODER 3 CANOPUS STUDIO CONTROL BOX PANASONIC AG HPX301 P2 AVC INTRA100 AJ-PCD20 P2 DRIVER PANASONIC VIDEO AJ-D250 DVCPRO CAMCORDER AJ-700E DVCPRO AG-HPX250Ε
zannettos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 12:37 PM   #8
zannettos
Member
 
zannettos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Rhodes Greece
Posts: 79
Default

επελεξε τα xml αρχεια μονο
__________________
SUPERMICRO 7046T-NTR+ CPU DUAL XEON X5680 3.33 GHZ nVidia Quadro K2000D 2GB DDR5 32GB OF RAM WINDOWS 7 x64 ULTIMATE 8TB SEGATE RAID 1 & 8 ΤΒ WN STUDIO II MY BOOK RAID 1 & 8TB e-sata RAID1 CANOPUS SP FOR HDV FIRECODER-BLU EDIUS 5.5 EDIUS 6.08 EDIUS7.03 ADORAGE IMAGINATE 2 BD LG PROCODER 3 CANOPUS STUDIO CONTROL BOX PANASONIC AG HPX301 P2 AVC INTRA100 AJ-PCD20 P2 DRIVER PANASONIC VIDEO AJ-D250 DVCPRO CAMCORDER AJ-700E DVCPRO AG-HPX250Ε
zannettos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 12:39 PM   #9
George Glou
Senior Member
 
George Glou's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Greece
Posts: 451
Default

θα το δοκιμάσω.να σε ρωτήσω...αν όντως τα παίζει μετά σε τι μπορώ να τα κάνω export γιατί πρέπει να τα δώσω σε ένα συνάδελφο που κάνει μοντάζ με AVID έτσι ώστε να μην χάσει ποιότητα? είναι τραβγμάνα 1920χ1080 στα 25 καρε interlace.
ευχαριστώ πολύ
__________________
I5 4690 CPU
MOTHERBORAD GIGABYTE GA-Z97-HD3
RAM 8GB KINGSTON@1600
AMD RADEON HD 6800
2X2TB WD CAVIAR BLACK (RAID 1)
2X2TB WD CAVIAR GREEN (BACKUP)
1 OCZ SSD 128GB
Windows 7
Edius 9&8 Workgroup
George Glou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2012, 12:45 PM   #10
zannettos
Member
 
zannettos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Rhodes Greece
Posts: 79
Default

Γιωργο δεν ξερω τι δεχεται το avid?
δοκιμασε σε QUICKTIME ή ξανα σε xml
__________________
SUPERMICRO 7046T-NTR+ CPU DUAL XEON X5680 3.33 GHZ nVidia Quadro K2000D 2GB DDR5 32GB OF RAM WINDOWS 7 x64 ULTIMATE 8TB SEGATE RAID 1 & 8 ΤΒ WN STUDIO II MY BOOK RAID 1 & 8TB e-sata RAID1 CANOPUS SP FOR HDV FIRECODER-BLU EDIUS 5.5 EDIUS 6.08 EDIUS7.03 ADORAGE IMAGINATE 2 BD LG PROCODER 3 CANOPUS STUDIO CONTROL BOX PANASONIC AG HPX301 P2 AVC INTRA100 AJ-PCD20 P2 DRIVER PANASONIC VIDEO AJ-D250 DVCPRO CAMCORDER AJ-700E DVCPRO AG-HPX250Ε
zannettos is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
 
Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sony EX3 edit henry poon Editing with EDIUS 9 03-22-2011 09:21 PM
Sony EX1/EX3 fastest workflow to get to Edius Bin and convert to HQ msvideo Editing with EDIUS 16 05-20-2010 03:29 PM
MP4 from Sony PMW-EX3 supported? totalfreedom ProCoder 1 10-23-2008 09:15 PM
sony pmw ex3 deebee69 Editing with EDIUS 4 04-29-2008 07:42 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:31 PM.


Copyright 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.