Grass Valley Forums Facebook   Twitter   YouTube  

Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-22-2007, 08:41 PM   #1
llcooljayr
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default How to specify the location of rendered files on edius pro 4?

Is it possible to specify the location of rendered files in edius pro 4? Right now when I create a project and render files, a folder called "rendered" is automatically created under my project folder.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2007, 10:53 PM   #2
GrassValley_MD
Mike Downey... The Jollymon
 
GrassValley_MD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Lehi, Ut
Posts: 968
Default

EDIUS keeps control of that function at this time :)


Mike
GrassValley_MD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2010, 01:25 AM   #3
chec
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Tampa
Posts: 53
Default

Please allow us, the user, to set the render file location to a non-archived drive rather than the current defaults.

Please !!
chec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2010, 01:42 PM   #4
CentralEurope
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Austria / Center from €urope
Posts: 1,688
Default

@ "chec"

this is the way......click for: Product Feature Requests
Quote:
Submit your product feature requests here.
Please be sure to include detailed description of the feature you would like to see and what product(s) it applies to.
This is a moderated forum, so your post/thread will NOT appear immediately.
Please do NOT repost thinking that your post was not accepted.
Upon verification, your post will either be approved and made visible for further comment, or will be documented in the appropriate section
__________________
CentralEurope aka Hans
voluntary / unpaid moderator from the german GV-forum ... Edius 4.61 up to Edius 9.xx
i9-7980XE 18cores/36threads - M.2 960PRO 512GB - M.2 970PRO 1TB - div. 2 or4TB disks - 32GB DDR4-3600 - GTX 1080 8GB - Win_10prof
[the AMD 1950X 16cores / 32 threads = go return because of massive problems, Not only I had these problems]
CentralEurope is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
 
Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Edius 5 & TM Pro from edius 4.0 Scotsman Editing with EDIUS 14 01-04-2009 12:10 AM
EX1 Files -- Edius ? --> HDMI Out whitehat Editing with EDIUS 13 01-09-2008 03:15 PM
What's Edius 4.5 done to my AVI files?? mark_m Editing with EDIUS 18 08-29-2007 05:38 PM
Edius NX, Edius 4 and Xplode Pro, problems, help! Ulisse Editing with EDIUS 10 05-11-2007 06:47 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:39 AM.


Copyright © 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.