Grass Valley Forums Facebook   Twitter   YouTube  

Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-19-2019, 06:40 PM   #1
eXtra_Army
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: israel
Posts: 4
Default error on my EDIUS 9.51.5619

I am opening an existing project that I have finished working on and accepting this error


The Project is corrupt. is was read as much as possible some information would be lost

One sequence was deleted
From my project.

And it started happening in other projects

On another computer if the same version of Edius

Opens as usual with no error.
And the sequence appears

What can I do
I will be glad to help quickly.

Thanks
eXtra_Army is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2019, 07:03 AM   #2
dolby
Member
 
dolby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia
Posts: 80
Default I have the same problem.

Hello,

I have the same problem, which I described in this older thread: https://forum.grassvalley.com/forum/...ad.php?t=44008

I havent found solution until today. Please could send here the list of used plugins in your Edius plugin folder? I think the problem may be there, in software incompatibility between plugins and new version of edius. Maybe we find the same, which can be problematic for now. As I wrote there was no problem with my edius files in older 9.5 version.

Miro
__________________
Miro Remo
www.miroremo.com

1.DESKTOP: GIGABYTE x79 UD4, Intel Core i7 i3930k, 32 GB RAM, NVIDIA GTX 760, 14x internal HDD + mirrored backup, HD SPARK, Sound Blaster Audigy, LG DVD-RW, WINDOWS 10 x64

2.LAPTOP: Intel Core i7 4702MQ, 16 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GT 740 2 GB, Intel HD 4600, WINDOWS 10 x64
dolby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2019, 12:44 PM   #3
LewS
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Lake Worth FL
Posts: 556
Default

Do you have any Boris plugins?
__________________
Edius Workgroup 9.51, Intel I7-3930K 3.20GHz, Intel X79 MB, 16-GB Mem, GeForce GTX 1060 6GB GPU, BM Mini-Monitor (HD) Card, Win 10 Pro
LewS is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2019, 02:14 PM   #4
dolby
Member
 
dolby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Bratislava, Slovakia
Posts: 80
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by LewS View Post
Do you have any Boris plugins?
No, without Boris plugins.
__________________
Miro Remo
www.miroremo.com

1.DESKTOP: GIGABYTE x79 UD4, Intel Core i7 i3930k, 32 GB RAM, NVIDIA GTX 760, 14x internal HDD + mirrored backup, HD SPARK, Sound Blaster Audigy, LG DVD-RW, WINDOWS 10 x64

2.LAPTOP: Intel Core i7 4702MQ, 16 GB RAM, NVIDIA GeForce GT 740 2 GB, Intel HD 4600, WINDOWS 10 x64
dolby is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
 
Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > Editing with EDIUS
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Lost Intensity Pro preview after Edius 9.51.5619 update andrewwhiteley Editing with EDIUS 4 12-11-2019 10:24 PM
Edius 5.51 import error (FCP EDL) karin03 Editing with EDIUS 0 10-11-2016 02:23 AM
Edius 5.51 Error mark williams Editing with EDIUS 4 05-07-2014 09:18 PM
error update 6.51 dvan1630 Editing with EDIUS 1 09-25-2012 01:48 PM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:59 PM.


Copyright 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.