Grass Valley Forums Facebook   Twitter   YouTube  

Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > EDIUS: Compatible Hardware and Accessories

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-12-2020, 04:39 PM   #1
aprile
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Location: BUDAPEST
Posts: 1
Default cpu error

Hi
I have installed the test version of EDIUS 9
but when I open the software it gives me error:

"unable to use this CPU"

the CPU is: "AMD Phenon, II X6T (3200 MHz)" fully functional.

possible remedies ????

thank you

MARK
aprile is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2020, 10:44 PM   #2
Jerry
Senior Member
 
Jerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Orange City, FL
Posts: 11,772
Default

Here's the link for the Edius 9 minimum requirements.

https://www.ediusworld.com/en/suppor.../cat2_826.html
__________________
Jerry
Six Gill DV
www.sgdvtutorials.com
If you own the Tutorials and you need help, PM me.

Vistitle YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMVlxC8Am4qFbkXJRoPAnMQ/videos

Windows 10 Pro up to v.1803 Tweaks for Edius Users
http://sgdvtutorials.com/WIN%2010%20...%20V.2.0.0.pdf

Main System: Azrock Z97 Extreme 6, 4790K@4.7Ghz, 32gb ram, Corsair H110, Win10 Pro 64, Samsung 850 pro, E7.5/8.5/E9 on separate SSD drives, HD Spark, Intensity Shuttle, 12tb RAID 0 on backplane ,2 BD, Benq 27 and Hanns-G 28 monitors, CC 2019, GTX 1080ti SC Black.
Both systems on Gigabit network
Second System: EditHD Ultimax-i7, X58, 980x@3.74, Corsair H80, Win764, 24gb ram, Storm 3g, Samsung 840 Pro 256, 4tb and 6tb RAID 0 on backplane, GTX 980ti Classified, Edius 9, Apple 30", Samsung 24", dual BD.
Jerry is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
 
Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Editors > EDIUS: Compatible Hardware and Accessories
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Upgrade CPU (only) eternity_echo EDIUS: Compatible Hardware and Accessories 8 11-09-2016 09:42 AM
How much CPU is enough? Fred Dwyer EDIUS: Compatible Hardware and Accessories 5 04-03-2014 11:37 PM
best cpu for now flickapolitan Editing with EDIUS 19 09-11-2007 08:24 AM
Asus MB error or Ati video card error? Ulisse Editing with EDIUS 4 06-20-2007 01:55 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:40 AM.


Copyright 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.