Grass Valley Forums Facebook   Twitter   YouTube  

Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Converters > FIRECODER Blu & Pegasus

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2008, 07:28 PM   #1
Thor
Senior Member
 
Thor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 770
Default Pegasus and Edius NX

Is there any reason why Pegasus and NX would have problems on the same system? I presume they would compliment each other nicely, but wanted to make sure.
Thor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2008, 08:04 PM   #2
GrassValley_KH
Mr Sparkle
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 3,748
Default

I don't believe there are any hardware conflicts, but I can tell you right now that you cannot run the HQRecoder software and EDIUS software at the same time.
GrassValley_KH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2008, 10:01 PM   #3
Thor
Senior Member
 
Thor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: San Diego
Posts: 770
Default

Thanks. I can see the value of having the capabilities of both the NX and Pegasus.
Thor is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
 
Go Back   Grass Valley Forums > Converters > FIRECODER Blu & Pegasus
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
CASIO EXILIM EX-F1 and EDIUS GrassValley_AS Editing with EDIUS 24 10-14-2008 08:41 AM
Edius 4.6: No normal modus istvan Editing with EDIUS 1 04-16-2008 12:54 AM
'On Topic' vs 'Off Topic' GrassValley_KH Rules and Forum Announcements 0 05-16-2007 07:18 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are Off
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:21 AM.


Copyright 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.