View Single Post
Old 07-19-2019, 06:43 PM   #13
Geoff_C
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Warwick UK
Posts: 465
Default

Since you are reformatting all data on the disc will be wiped clean.
Therefore you must deactivate before reformatting or loose an activation.
__________________
Sys1: Gigabyte Z370 HD3 i7 8086K(4.3Ghz), 16Gb ram, 256Gb SSD system + 2x2Tb video drives, Graphics: nVidia 1060 (W10 Pro) E8v3
Sys2 :Clevo i7 6700HQ 3.5Ghz,16Gb ram 2565Gb SSD + 1Tb (W10 Pro)
Software: E8v3 WG; Sony Vegas Pro13; DVD Architect 5.2
Geoff_C is offline   Reply With Quote