View Single Post
Old 09-26-2013, 11:59 PM   #1
CentralEurope
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Austria / Center from €urope
Posts: 1,688
Default 7.0x bug > "Transfer to Project folder" kill the "Clipname" behind restart

import a clip with the setting: "Transfer to Project folder" to the bin (and timeline)
in this session, the clip have in bin (and on timeline) the correct name "03_Löwenjagd"

behind restart Edius, and open the project new,
the "Clipname 03_Löwenjagd"" change in bin (and on timeline) to Edius internal code like
69EA5368-5187-4765-9DE2-6E0A76770FC7

this issue whas not in 6.54 available....

please, can anyone confirm this problem?

it is on some german Edius versions (7.01 / 7.02) for different users
but at this time I have no know, is it on all Edius versions or only on "localazed" versions

thanking you in anticipation, for any replay...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg kill the clipname_1.jpg (287.2 KB, 27 views)
File Type: jpg kill the clipname_2.jpg (231.5 KB, 27 views)
__________________
CentralEurope aka Hans
voluntary / unpaid moderator from the german GV-forum ... Edius 4.61 up to Edius 9.xx
i9-7980XE 18cores/36threads - M.2 960PRO 512GB - M.2 970PRO 1TB - div. 2 or4TB disks - 32GB DDR4-3600 - GTX 1080 8GB - Win_10prof
[the AMD 1950X 16cores / 32 threads = go return because of massive problems, Not only I had these problems]
CentralEurope is offline   Reply With Quote