Grass Valley Forums

Grass Valley Forums (http://forum.grassvalley.com/forum/index.php)
-   Working with K2 Dyno (http://forum.grassvalley.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=66)
-   -   Help me with fast mounts in T2 (http://forum.grassvalley.com/forum/showthread.php?t=34816)

FaliFru 03-19-2015 03:11 PM

Help me with fast mounts in T2
 
Hello, first of all apologize for my English, isnt my native language.
Im new with T2 ISDR, and i cant mount or find a clip in particular in a bin with, for example, 200 clips.
Theres any way to mount clips, by numbers (ex: type 154 in the numeric pad to load the clip called "154 - opening") or by first letters of the clips name?
I found the shortcuts to mount the 1-99 clips, but but I couldnt use combinations... so i need 99 diferent buttons.
And the search option takes too long time to look all bins and the results are not always as expected.

Sorry for my English again, thanks you very much.

FaliFru 07-27-2015 10:37 PM

Update
 
Im still looking a way to improve the opetation speed in the T2. I tried to make a script to use macros for non-posible key bindings but seems that the Workstation block all startup exes. ... if anyone have any idea to do that, is wellcome.

Thx again.


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:47 PM.


Copyright 2014 Belden Inc. All rights reserved.