How to Get Vistitle support

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to Get Vistitle support

The contact page just shows retail dealers. There's no way to ask a question ! My issue, and I hope they're reading this, is why aren't I seeing the file selection property when I try to add an image to VT? See Attached.

How do I import an image if there's no way to select it???

Thank you.
    Attached Files
    Gigabyte mobo with i7 K2600, 16G Ram, Storm Mobile, nVidia 570 but I'm just a hobbyist.

Have you tried using the browse option atout 75% down on the the properties panel. Its not just for 3D
    VX Chen the author frequently appears here so if nobody else has helped he will chime in personally. They have excellent support and very personal here on the forum
    System Asus WS Z390 Pro MB, CPU i9 9900K, 32gb 3000mhz Ram, EVGA GTX1070TI, BM IP4K Win 10, BD Burner 1 Evo 840 and 4 Hotswap caddies
    Plugins Vistitle 2.8, TP7, NB TFX5
    Monitors Samsung 32 inch tv as main 1 LG M2350D,1 D2343 1 DM2350D as output to (3D) IP4K, PXW X70,Canon FX400

Comment

Originally posted by chappyware View Post
      The contact page just shows retail dealers. There's no way to ask a question ! My issue, and I hope they're reading this, is why aren't I seeing the file selection property when I try to add an image to VT? See Attached.

How do I import an image if there's no way to select it???

Thank you.
      Please click the "Browse" button in right property panel of image object to select your image.

Or, you can try drag-drop your image file from windows explorer to VisTitle edit view.

BTW, you can contact with us with [email protected].

Comment

Must need new glasses!

Didn't look under the 3D section as I'm working in 2D and didn't expect to look there. My error. Thank you for all your help.
        Gigabyte mobo with i7 K2600, 16G Ram, Storm Mobile, nVidia 570 but I'm just a hobbyist.

Comment