TMP user manual

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TMP user manual

Forgive if this is the wrong place to pose the question, but from where can I download the latest Title Motion Pro User manual - I've come across issues of 2000 and 2002 but no later? Thanks.

An older thread, but then TMP is an old product
    http://ediusforum.grassvalley.com/fo...hread.php?t=79

You could also google "titlemotion pro user manual" Some of those hits migh help.

Comment

TMP User Manual

Many thanks for such a quick response dpalomaki. Your link gets to a May 2002 version of the manual, which updates the 2000 issue and says that the on-line "Help" system does the rest.
      I'm pretty new to Edius and just trying TMP and like to have manuals on hand.
      As you say, it's an old product so I guess that 2002 edition is the last. Google didn't offer anything newer. Appreciated your help.

Comment

here is the newest version and manuals
        www.vistitle.com
        Anton Strauss
        Antons Video Productions - Sydney

EDIUS X WG with BM Mini Monitor 4k and BM Mini Recorder, Gigabyte X299 UD4 Pro, Intel Core i9 9960X 16 Core, 32 Threads @ 4.3Ghz, Corsair Water Cooling, Gigabyte RTX-2070 Super 3X 8GB Video Card, Samsung 860 Pro 512GB SSD for System, 8TB Samsung Raid0 SSD for Video, 2 Pioneer BDR-209 Blu-ray/DVD burners, Hotswap Bay for 3.5" Sata and 2.5" SSD, Phanteks Enthoo Pro XL Tower, Corsair 32GB DDR4 Ram, Win10 Pro

Comment

Originally posted by antonsvideo View Post
          here is the newest version and manuals
          www.vistitle.com
          That's a good one !
          E5.51 + E6.05 / NX HD / Win7 x64 / intel X3366 / 9800 GTX+
          Imaginate 2 / TMPGEnc VMW5 / TMPGEnc AW4 / WaveLab 4.

Comment

TMP user manual

Much enjoyed Anton's good humour.